Staffed by lawyers, experienced claims handlers from  
the P&I and H&M sectors, Master Mariners and  
insurance industry professionals 

People 

Peter Ahlås 
Deputy Chairman (London) 
 
T: +44 7787 405 050 
E: peter@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Jim Allsworth 
Head of Admiralty (London) 
 
T: +44 7747 637 873 
E: jim@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Joe Atkinson 
Senior Claims Executive (London) 
Solicitor (England & Wales) 
T: +44 7940 007 560 
E: joeatkinson@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Irene Ballini 
Legal Consultant (Monaco) 
 
T: +377 9777 8090 
E: monaco@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Ben Beesley 
Joint Managing Director (London) 
 
T: +44 7970 705 413 
E: benbeesley@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Chris Beesley 
Group Executive Chairman (Singapore) 
UK T: +44 7785 340654 
SING T: +65 9662 3331 
E: chris@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Clive Beesley 
Director (Hong Kong) 
 
T: +852 9096 9561 
E: clivebeesley@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Jacqui Beesley 
Marketing Director (Singapore) 
 
T: +66 831 714 747 
E: jacqui@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
John Belousis 
Senior Claims Executive (Athens) 
 
T: +30 6944 272 827 
E: john@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Bernardo Bentata 
Senior Claims Executive (Venezuela and Costa Rica) 
Lawyer qualified in Venezuela and Louisiana 
T: +58 212 953 2031 
E: venezuela@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Chris Charalambides 
Senior Claims Executive (London) 
Solicitor (England & Wales) 
T: +44 7980 920 634 
E: chara@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Sacha Christopher 
Senior Claims Executive (London) 
Solicitor (Australia, South Africa) 
T: +44 7532 498 986 
E: sacha@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Alex Evered 
Senior Claims Executive (Sydney) 
 
T: +61 438 663 466 
E: australia@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Jasamin Fichte 
Senior Claims Executive (Dubai) 
German Rechtsanwältin 
T: +971 50210 1003 
E: dubai@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Ramin Frough 
Claims Executive (London) 
 
T: +44 7961 775 082 
E: ramin@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Andrew Goldsworthy 
Senior Claims Executive (London) 
Yacht Master, Solicitor (England & Wales) 
T: +44 7860 499 852 
E: andrew@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
David Hawes 
Senior Claims Executive (Houston) 
Mariner 
T: +1 832 226 4596 
E: technical@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Ben Horn 
Consultant 
Solicitor (England & Wales) 
T: +44 7801 953 676 
E: ben@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Hans Langsrud 
Marine Consultant (Hong Kong) 
 
T: +852 9855 3444 
E: hans@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Henry Lee 
Consultant (Shanghai) 
Lawyer qualified in China 
T: +86 1381 7860 609 
E: shanghai@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Kevin Lugg 
Group Chief Executive (London) 
 
T: +44 7990 778411 
E: kevinlugg@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Natalia Malashkina  
Claims Executive (Singapore) 
 
T: +65 8611 3272 
E: natalia@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Orawan McCall 
Senior Claims Executive (Bangkok) 
 
T: +66 8600 88011 
E: bangkok@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Peter Mills 
Consultant (Hong Kong) 
Solicitor (England & Wales, Hong Kong, New Zealand) 
T: +852 9861 4022 
E: hongkong@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Akshay Misra 
Consultant, Claims (London) 
Solicitor (England & Wales) 
T: +44 7852 377 140 
E: akshay@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Guy Morel 
Marketing Director (Monaco) 
 
T: +33 6 8086 0986 
E: monaco@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
M. Aminul Islam Nazir 
Senior Claims Consultant (Bangladesh) 
 
T: +88 01978 120289 
E: bangladesh@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Sam Parsons 
Claims Executive (London) 
 
T: +44 7923 276 264 
E: sam@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Neale Proctor 
Senior Claims Consultant (Papua New Guinea) 
 
T: +61 423 699 627 
E: australia@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Willum Richards 
Senior Claims Consultant (New Zealand) 
 
T: +64 3 443 5134 
E: nz@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
James Ruggiero 
Senior Claims Executive (New York) 
 
T: +1 917 754 1728 
E: technical@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Yan Salleh 
Claims Executive (Singapore) 
 
T: +65 6323 7732 
E: yan@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Ashwin Shanker 
Senior Claims Executive (Mumbai) 
Lawyer qualified in India 
T: +91 9821 371 075 
E: india@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Ron Sim 
General Manager (Singapore) 
Barrister/Solicitor 
T: +65 9662 9770 
E: ron@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Chris Telford 
Joint Managing Director (London) 
 
T: +44 7729 434 865 
E: christelford@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
David van Bemmel 
Legal Consultant (Rotterdam) 
Lawyer qualified in Netherlands 
T: +31 10 411 41 46 
E: rotterdam@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Estela Vazquez 
Senior Claims Executive (Buenos Aires) 
Lawyer qualified in Argentina 
T: +54 11 4819 1400 
E: argentina@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Robert Volante 
Senior Claims Executive (London) 
Master Mariner 
T: +44 7779 643 725 
E: technical@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Jorge Viñuela 
Senior Claims Executive (Chile) 
 
T: +56 99 251 1137 
E: technical@csolutionslimited.com 
Biography > 
Designed and created by it'seeze